LT
Aidas Kuzminskas

Aidas Kuzminskas
Coach

Mobile:
+37063052398

E-mail:
aidas.kuzminskas@tornadas.lt

Aivaras Grigaliūnas

Aivaras Grigaliūnas
Coach

Mobile:
+37067197616

E-mail:
aivaras.grigaliunas@tornadas.lt

Andrius Macijauskas

Andrius Macijauskas
Coach

Mobile:
+37060630033

E-mail:
andrius.macijauskas@tornadas.lt

Donatas Mikulevičius

Donatas Mikulevičius
Coach

Mobile:
+37067054084

E-mail:
donatas.mikulevicius@tornadas.lt

Emilijus Petrauskas

Emilijus Petrauskas

Mobile:
+370 612 08080

E-mail:
Emilijus.Petrauskas@tornadas.lt

Mantas Lauraitis

Mantas Lauraitis
Coach

Mobile:
+37066225546

E-mail:
Mantas.Lauraitis@tornadas.lt

Mindaugas Kvietkus

Mindaugas Kvietkus
Coach

Mobile:
+37064535748

E-mail:
mindaugas.kvietkus@tornadas.lt

Modestas Gailiūnas

Modestas Gailiūnas
Coach

Mobile:
+37061635591

E-mail:
modestas.gailiunas@tornadas.lt

Paulius Sugintas

Paulius Sugintas

Mobile:
+37069283958

E-mail:
paulius.sugintas@tornadas.lt

Raimondas Zakrys

Raimondas Zakrys

Mobile:
+37068570100

E-mail:
Raimondas.Zakrys@tornadas.lt

Šarūnas Zablockis

Šarūnas Zablockis
Coach

Mobile:
+37061462324

E-mail:
sarunas.zablockis@tornadas.lt

Tomas Kentra

Tomas Kentra
Coach

Mobile:
+37067056356

E-mail:
tomas.kentra@tornadas.lt

Tomas Rakauskas

Tomas Rakauskas
Coach

Mobile:
+37061556290

E-mail:
Tomas.Rakauskas@tornadas.lt

Vilma Babušienė

Vilma Babušienė
Aerobics instructor

Mobile:
+37060890100

E-mail:
Vilma.Babusiene@tornadas.lt