EN
Aivaras Grigaliūnas

Aivaras Grigaliūnas
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37067197616

El. paštas:
aivaras.grigaliunas@tornadas.lt

Andrius Macijauskas

Andrius Macijauskas
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37060630033

El. paštas:
andrius.macijauskas@tornadas.lt

Artūras Darašas

Artūras Darašas
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37061482364

El. paštas:
Arturas.Darasas@tornadas.lt

Donatas Mikulevičius

Donatas Mikulevičius
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37067054084

El. paštas:
donatas.mikulevicius@tornadas.lt

Emilijus Petrauskas

Emilijus Petrauskas

Mob. tel:
+370 612 08080

El. paštas:
Emilijus.Petrauskas@tornadas.lt

Mantas Lauraitis

Mantas Lauraitis
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37066225546

El. paštas:
Mantas.Lauraitis@tornadas.lt

Mindaugas Kvietkus

Mindaugas Kvietkus
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37064535748

El. paštas:
mindaugas.kvietkus@tornadas.lt

Modestas Gailiūnas

Modestas Gailiūnas
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37061635591

El. paštas:
modestas.gailiunas@tornadas.lt

Paulius Sugintas

Paulius Sugintas
Atletinio rengimo treneris

Mob. tel:
+37069283958

El. paštas:
paulius.sugintas@tornadas.lt

Raimondas Zakrys

Raimondas Zakrys

Mob. tel:
+37068570100

El. paštas:
Raimondas.Zakrys@tornadas.lt

Šarūnas Zablockis

Šarūnas Zablockis
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37061462324

El. paštas:
sarunas.zablockis@tornadas.lt

Tomas Christauskas

Tomas Christauskas
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37067052566

El. paštas:
Tomas.Christauskas@tornadas.lt

Tomas Kentra

Tomas Kentra
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37067056356

El. paštas:
tomas.kentra@tornadas.lt

Tomas Rakauskas

Tomas Rakauskas
Treneris

Mob. tel:
+37061556290

El. paštas:
Tomas.Rakauskas@tornadas.lt

Vilma Babušienė

Vilma Babušienė
Aerobikos trenerė

Mob. tel:
+37060890100

El. paštas:
Vilma.Babusiene@tornadas.lt